Green tea can lead to constipation & gas

2 thoughts on “Green tea can lead to constipation & gas”

  1. Hi Atraeyee,
    I read your blog it’s very simple and yet informative in all the aspects. There is one thing that I would like to know and would be really glad if you help me with it. When I went to buy green tea for myself I saw these different flavors in which green tea was available for e.g. there was these honey flavor, lemon flavor and tulsi flavor which I came across. I wanted to know is there any perfect combination which would enhance the value of green tea?

    Like

Leave a Reply

